domingo, 9 de noviembre de 2008

Original Underground Massive Attack: The Wild Bunch - Story of a Sound System.(2002)

( Old Skool Electro - Hip Hop - Disco)

1. Wild Bunch & Daddy G.- Hands on the air one time
2. Rusell brothers- Party scene
3. Crash Crew- On the radio
4. Spoonie Gee- Love rap
5. T la rock- It´s yours
6. Wild Bunch & Daddy G.- Tearin´ down the avenue
7. Knights of the turntables- Techno scratch
8. Newcleus- Jam on revenge
9. Micronawts- Smurph across the surf
10. Man Parrish- Hip hop be bop
11. Younger generation- We rap more mellow
12. Empress- Dyin´ to be dancin´
13. Fresh Band- Come back lover
14. BBCS & A- Rock Shock
15. Odyssey- Inside out
16. Evelyn "Champagne" King- I´m in love
17. Teena Marie- Behind the groove
18. Thelma Houston- You used to hold me so tight
19. Wild Bunch & Daddy G.- Double fresh
20. Visual- The music got me
21. Montana sextet- Who needs enemies
22. Chain reaction- Dance freak
23. Mr. Fingers- Can you feel it
24. Wild Bunch & Daddy G.- Dub plate fashion

3 comentarios:

old-fashioned lover dijo...

SqeOne ¡que bueno que volviste a postear!


The Black Revolution dijo...

y veo que no pierdes el tiempo,colgando en, a Marie "Queenie" Lyons Vs William DeVaughn aka Marvin Gaye...BUUUFFF, joder no sabes tu na´,JjJjJJ

bobbyh dijo...

sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet !