sábado, 26 de abril de 2008

David Ruffin - David "The Unreleased Album".(1968)

( Motown Soul - Northern Soul )

1- Each Day Is A Lifetime
2- I Want You Back
3- Out In The Country
4- You Can Come Right Back To Me
5- I Can't Be Hurt Anymore
6- Rainy Night In Georgia
7- I've Got A Need For You
8- Anything That You Ask For
9- Let Somebody Love Me
10- For The Shelter Of Your Love
12- Don't Stop Lovin’ Me
13- It’s Gonna Take A Whole Lot Of Doin’

No hay comentarios: